Join this support group > >

Queensland

Hi and welcome to Queensland.

If you are posted into this lovely State or are already living here, we would love to hear from you.  We have lots of events, workshops, family days, outings and more happening right across the State.
The Defence Special Needs Support Group currently has Coordinators in the following areas:

We currently do not have a Coordinator for the following areas but support, assistance and information can still be accessed by contacting the National Office on 1800 037 674 or via email

  • Gold Coast
  • Canungra
  • Cairns
  • Brisbane

Latest News from DSNSG Queensland

New Coordinators

The National Committee would like to welcome and formally introduce our new coordinators.

Amanda Hope Perth
Contact Details: amanda.hope@dsnsg.org.au

Christine Bryant Puckapunyal
Contact Details: christine.bryant@dsnsg.org.au

Sabrina Mejia Brisbane
Contact Details: sabrina.mejia@dsnsg.org.au

Michelle Lafferty Brisbane Assistant Coordinator
Contact Details: michelle.lafferty@dsnsg.org.au

Mara Bean Sydney South
Contact Details: mara.bean@dsnsg.org.au

Rebecca Mitchell Liverpool
Contact Details: rebecca.mitchell@dsnsg.org.au

Lauren Taylor Amberley
Contact Details: lauren.taylor@dsnsg.org.au

Emma Duyzer Adelaide and Woodside
Contact Details: emma.duyzer@dsnsg.org.au

Patrice Woodland Williamtown
Contact Details: patrice.woodland@dsnsg.org.au

Diana Raward Sydney North
Contact Details: diana.raward@dsnsg.org.au

Page 1 of 212